Related
- HumanFlow vs Netus AI — where we sit against the first of these, including where it beats us.
- HumanFlow vs Undetectable.ai — and against the second.
- Every humanizer we track, ranked — on published limits rather than on claims.
HumanFlow is not one of the two tools on this page. We make a competing product, so weigh this accordingly — our methodology sets out how we source competitor figures and what we refuse to claim.
Netus AI sells credits and tells you exactly what a credit buys. That one decision makes it comparable to anything, including the cheaper tool beside it.
Last reviewed 16 August 2026 · The HumanFlow team
Undetectable.ai is one of the most heavily marketed tools in the category and Netus AI is one of the cheaper alternatives people find when they decide it is too expensive or too limited. The two appear together on most budget shortlists.
They are also a rare pair in this market where a like-for-like comparison is actually possible, and that is worth pointing out before the numbers, because it is not a given.
| Feature | Netus AI | Undetectable.ai |
|---|---|---|
| Entry price, monthly | $14 | $9.99 |
| Entry price, billed yearly | $8.08 | $5 |
| Included at entry | 15,000 AI Bypasser words a month, drawn from 1,500 credits at 1 credit per 10 words | 10,000 words / month |
| Per-request cap | Not stated on their pricing page | No stated per-request cap |
| Free tier | 500 AI Bypasser words a month from 50 credits, with unlimited use of their detector | 250-word trial |
| Free per request | Not stated on their pricing page | 250 words |
Netus AI figures read from their pricing page on 16 August 2026; Undetectable.ai from theirs on 15 August 2026.
Netus AI meters in credits: 1,500 a month on the entry plan, at a published rate of one credit per ten words, which is 15,000 words. Proprietary currencies are common here and a published conversion rate is not — several tools sell a unit they alone define and leave you to work out what it buys. Netus does the arithmetic on its own page.
Undetectable.ai gives 10,000 words a month from a plain word allowance, so the two convert directly. Netus is half again as large: 15,000 against 10,000.
Price runs the other way and changes direction depending on how you buy. Monthly, Netus is $14 against $9.99, but for 50% more words — so the cost per word is slightly lower on Netus. Billed annually the picture flips hard: Undetectable.ai falls to $5 a month, the lowest annual entry we track alongside Twixify, while Netus falls only to $8.08. Committed for a year, Undetectable.ai is cheaper both outright and per word.
The free tiers are not close and the direction may surprise. Netus gives 500 words a month from 50 credits, and it renews. Undetectable.ai gives a 250-word trial, once. Netus also allows unlimited use of its detector on the free tier, which means you can keep using part of the product indefinitely without paying — an unusual position for a company at this price.
Neither states a per-request cap, so on the constraint that decides whether a long document goes through in one pass, both are silent. Undetectable.ai answers with reach instead: a Chrome extension, a public API, and image and PDF checking. Netus answers with 36 languages stated on its pricing page, where Undetectable.ai states none.
Pick Netus AI if you want the larger allowance, you write in a language other than English, or you want a free tier that renews rather than a one-off taste. Paying monthly, it also costs slightly less per word.
Pick Undetectable.ai if you will commit for a year, where $5 a month is the lowest annual entry in the set alongside Twixify, or you want the browser extension, the API, or checking that covers images and PDFs as well as text.
Neither tool's ability to get text past an AI detector appears above, and it is not an oversight. No vendor can observe or control the systems such a claim is about, detectors change without notice and disagree with each other on identical text, and every published bypass rate in this category was produced by the company selling the tool it tested. We publish none for our own product either — see why we publish no bypass rates.