humanflow

HumanFlow vs Netus AI

Netus AI is a credit-metered bundle of eighteen tools with a rewriter among them, and it publishes both its monthly and annual prices clearly. Its Standard plan gives more words than our Studio plan at a dollar less. The catch is that the credits are shared, so the other seventeen tools spend your rewriting allowance.

Figures read from Netus AI's own pricing page on 16 August 2026 · check both pricing pages before deciding

Last reviewed 16 August 2026 · The HumanFlow team

Entry plan, side by side

HumanFlow and Netus AI entry plans compared on price, allowance and features
HumanFlowNetus AI
Entry price$18 / mo · $10.80 on yearly$14 / mo · $8.08 on yearly
Entry allowance25,000 humanizer words / mo15,000 AI Bypasser words a month, drawn from 1,500 credits at 1 credit per 10 words
Per request5,000 wordsNot stated on their pricing page
Free tier2,000 words / mo · 1,500 in one scan500 AI Bypasser words a month from 50 credits, with unlimited use of their detector · Not stated on their pricing page per request
DetectionYes — three-way verdict with its signals, 10,000 words/mo free. Sentence map on paid plansYes — described as unlimited usage on every plan, free tier included
Tones / modes3 tones — natural, casual and professional. No custom voiceNot stated on the pricing page
Extension / appNone — one web editor. iOS app in developmentNot stated on the pricing page
Public APIPrivate beta — no public endpointNot stated on the pricing page
LanguagesEnglish only36 languages, per their pricing page

Not stated on their page: Per-request word cap — not stated on the pricing page.; Rewrite modes — not stated on the pricing page.; Whether unused credits roll over between months.. Left open rather than estimated.

Where Netus AI is the better buy

  • More words per dollar at the top of the range. Their Standard plan is 100,000 bypasser words at $30 a month; our Studio plan is 80,000 at $29.
  • A published annual price beside every monthly one — $8.08 a month billed annually at $97, and so on up the range. Most of this category shows one number and leaves you to work out which.
  • 36 languages, against our English only. If you write in anything else, this comparison is over before it starts.
  • Eighteen tools on one subscription, including a summariser, an SEO article generator and a cover-letter writer.
  • A free tier that includes unlimited use of their detector, where ours meters detection words.

This section comes first on purpose. A comparison written by one of the two products is worth reading only if it is willing to lose.

Where HumanFlow is the better buy

  • One allowance that does one thing. Our words are rewriting words; theirs are credits spent by any of eighteen tools, so a few cover letters at 70 credits each come out of your rewriting budget.
  • We state a per-request cap. Their pricing page states none, so the longest single passage is unknown until you find it.
  • Our free tier is 2,000 rewriting words a month against their 500.
  • Our detector returns a three-way verdict with the signals behind it rather than a single number, and we say what it cannot establish.

Credits are the thing to understand before you compare prices

Netus AI does not sell rewriting words. It sells credits, at ten words per credit, and those credits are spent by all eighteen tools on the account. The Basic plan is 1,500 credits a month, which their page translates to 15,000 bypasser words — but only if you spend every credit on rewriting.

Their own page gives the conversion for other tools: a cover letter is 70 credits. Write ten of those and 700 credits are gone, which is 7,000 words of rewriting you no longer have. Nothing about that is hidden, and it is the single most important number on the page for anyone comparing on volume.

So the honest comparison depends on how you would actually use it. If rewriting is all you want, 15,000 words at $14 is the figure. If the bundle is the appeal, the effective rewriting allowance is lower than the headline and moves month to month.

Where they beat us outright

Two places, and neither is close. Their Standard plan is 100,000 bypasser words at $30 a month against our Studio plan at 80,000 words for $29 — more words for a dollar more, or 25% more volume for 3% more money.

The larger one is language. Netus AI states 36 languages on its pricing page. We are English only. For anyone writing in Spanish, Portuguese, French or anything else, this is not a comparison we can win on any other axis, and we would rather say so in a section than bury it in a table row.

They also publish both billing states side by side — $14 a month, or $8.08 a month billed annually at $97 — which is more transparent than most of this category manages, ours included on some pages.

What their pricing page does not claim

This is worth recording precisely, because it is unusual in this set. The product is called AI Bypasser and the allowances are labelled with that name, so nobody is pretending about the intended use. What we did not find on the pricing page is a numeric bypass rate, an undetectability guarantee, or a claim about any named detector.

That is a meaningfully better position than several tools in this comparison, and we are recording it as no claim rather than crediting them with a promise they did not make. Absence of a guarantee on one page is not proof of absence everywhere on their site, which is why the flag is what it is.

It also means the same caution applies to them as to us: an unlimited detector bundled with a rewriter is the seller scoring its own output, and neither their page nor ours publishes an accuracy or false-positive figure for the detector involved.

The claim we won't compare on

Which tool is better at getting past a detector. There is no reproducible public benchmark for it, detectors disagree with each other on identical text, and every vendor publishing such a number is grading its own homework — us included.

What Netus AI claims: The product is named AI Bypasser and word allowances are labelled with it, so the positioning is explicit. We found no numeric bypass rate or undetectability guarantee on the pricing page itself, which is a materially different thing from promising one.

Everything above is a figure you can open their pricing page and check. That is the whole standard. Why detection scores are unreliable in the first place, and how we handle competing in the market we write about.

Which should you pick?

Pick Netus AI if You write in a language other than English, or you would genuinely use several tools in their suite, or you want the most words per dollar in this comparison and can budget credits across a bundle.

Pick HumanFlow if You want a rewriting allowance that cannot be quietly spent by a cover-letter generator, and a stated per-request cap so long documents do not surprise you.

One caveat that applies whichever you choose: HumanFlow is the newer product here. It runs in any browser, with an iOS app in development, and the competitors on this page have had longer to accumulate integrations and export options. If you need a specific one of those today, that is a real reason to choose them.

The test that settles it costs nothing.

A 300-word preview, no account needed. HumanFlow does not promise to beat any detector — nobody honestly can — so the only useful test is whether the output reads like you. Free plan takes 1,500 words a scan.

Your text
Tone
0 words / 300 per free preview

By using this you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy. Your text is sent to our AI provider to produce the result and is never used to train models. Please don't paste confidential or other people's personal information.

Quick answers

How many words does Netus AI actually give you?

It depends what else you use. The Basic plan is 1,500 credits a month at ten words per credit, which is 15,000 rewriting words only if nothing else touches the pool. Their page prices a cover letter at 70 credits, so the other seventeen tools draw from the same allowance.

Is Netus AI cheaper than HumanFlow?

At the top of the range, yes. Their Standard plan is 100,000 bypasser words at $30 a month against our Studio plan at 80,000 for $29. At the entry tier we give more rewriting words — 25,000 at $18 against their 15,000 at $14 — though theirs is cheaper in absolute terms.

Does Netus AI support languages other than English?

Their pricing page states 36 languages. We support English only, so for multilingual work this is a straightforward point against us and no other feature makes it up.

Does Netus AI promise to beat AI detectors?

Not on the pricing page we read. The product is named AI Bypasser, which states the intent plainly, but we found no numeric bypass rate and no undetectability guarantee there — which is a better position than several tools in this comparison hold.

Sources

Other comparisons

Netus AI against other tools, with us as neither side: Netus AI vs Undetectable.ai.

Also useful: the free AI detector, what people use this for and the free writing tools. Before buying anything in this category, ours included, what a humanizer cannot do is the list of seven things no rewriting tool fixes, and editing it yourself is usually the better result if you have the hour.