humanflow

Netus AI alternatives

16 substitutes for Netus AI, ranked by free words per request and then entry price — both read from each vendor's own pricing page. Before any of them: Netus AI is worth keeping if You write in one of the 36 languages they support, or you genuinely use several tools in their suite. On words per dollar at the Standard tier and above, Netus AI is among the strongest in this comparison and nothing here pretends otherwise.

Ranked by published limits · never by bypass rate

Last reviewed 16 August 2026 · The HumanFlow team

Why people leave Netus AI

Credit arithmetic is the usual reason. The allowance is shared across eighteen tools, so the rewriting budget shrinks whenever anything else is used, and people who bought it for one job find the number moving under them.

The second is the unstated per-request cap. Monthly credits are published and the longest single passage is not, which matters on long documents.

The third is scope. It is a content-production bundle, so there is nothing in it about disclosure, institutional policy, or what to do if the authorship of your work is questioned.

None of that makes Netus AI a bad tool. It makes it a tool with a shape, and the question is whether that shape matches your work. Our full HumanFlow vs Netus AI comparison sets its numbers against ours in detail, including where Netus AI wins.

The alternatives, on every criterion

The six nearest substitutes plus us, ordered by free words per single request with entry price as the tiebreak. Every figure was read from the vendor's own pricing page — see the full method.

ToolFree / requestFree planEntry / moPer request, paidDetector claim
HumanFlow1,500 words2,000 words / mo, ongoing$185,000 wordsMakes no bypass claim
StealthWriter1,000 words10 humanizations a day and 10 AI scans a day$205,000 wordsMakes no bypass claim
Walter Writes300 words300-word trial, no card or login$8Not stated in the material we could retrieveNot audited
GPTHuman300 words300-word trial$15750 wordsAdvertises a bypass guarantee
Phrasly300 words300 humanization wordsNot published5,000 wordsAdvertises bypassing named detectors
Undetectable.ai250 words250-word trial$9.99No stated per-request capNot audited
Ryne250 words100 Ryne coins (Amethyst), English only$29.99750 wordsAdvertises bypassing named detectors

"Not audited" means we have not verified that vendor's public position on detector claims. It is left open rather than assumed either way.

Work out your real allowance before you compare anything

The headline figure assumes every credit goes to rewriting. Take a month of actual use, count what went to the summariser, the SEO generator and the cover-letter tool at 70 credits each, and subtract. What is left is the number to carry into any comparison.

People routinely find the effective rewriting allowance is half the advertised one, which changes which plan elsewhere is equivalent — and occasionally reveals that a cheaper single-purpose tool was always enough.

It cuts the other way too. If the bundle genuinely replaced three subscriptions, the credit pool is doing more work than a rewriting allowance ever could, and leaving costs more than the price difference suggests.

The detector you were using was theirs

Netus AI includes unlimited use of its own detector on every plan, free tier included. That is generous, and it is also the seller measuring its own output in its own interface.

The number it returns is not a prediction of what Turnitin, GPTZero or Copyleaks will say, because those are separate systems calibrated differently and updated without notice. No vendor detector can be, ours included.

Whatever you move to, ask the same question of it. Our detector returns a three-way verdict with its signals, and we publish no accuracy figure for it either — that gap is industry-wide and worth pressing every vendor on.

Credits, and the arithmetic worth doing first

Netus AI meters in credits at one credit per ten words, so the Basic plan's 1,500 credits are 15,000 AI Bypasser words a month. That conversion is stated on their pricing page and it is worth doing in advance, because a credit balance is harder to reason about than a word count and easier to spend without noticing.

The number that is not stated is whether unused credits roll over between months. On a word-metered plan that question does not arise; on a credit-metered one it decides whether a light month subsidises a heavy one, and it is the first thing to ask their support before renewing.

The other unstated figure is the per-request cap. As with several tools here, you find it by meeting it, and it is the limit that decides whether a chapter goes through in one pass.

The monthly price is not the price most people pay

Basic is $14 a month, or $8.08 a month billed annually — a difference of roughly 42%, which is the widest monthly-to-annual gap in this comparison. That has a practical consequence when you are considering leaving: if you are on the annual plan, the cost of switching includes the remainder of a term you have already paid for.

It also makes like-for-like comparison harder than it looks. A monthly figure from one vendor set against an annual-equivalent from another is not a comparison, and this category quotes whichever of its own two numbers looks better. Every figure on this page is labelled with its billing period for that reason.

Read the annual rate as the real price if you intend to stay, and the monthly rate as the real price if you are still deciding.

The thirty-six languages are the reason to stay

Netus AI states support for 36 languages on its pricing page, and in a category that is overwhelmingly English-only that is the strongest reason on this page not to leave. Most tools in this set say nothing about languages at all, which is a different thing from saying English only — it means nobody has committed to an answer.

If you write in a language other than English, the shortlist collapses quickly. HIX Bypass publishes 50+ languages; Netus publishes 36; the rest of this comparison largely does not say. We ship English only, and this page is not going to pretend otherwise.

So the honest guidance is narrow. If multilingual support is why you are here, the alternatives worth looking at are the two that publish a number, and a switch to anything else is a downgrade you would discover in use.

A suite priced as a suite

The credits are drawn against a bundle rather than a single tool, and their detector is described as unlimited on every plan including the free tier. That is unusual and genuinely useful — unlimited checking means you can re-test the same passage repeatedly without watching a meter, which is exactly the behaviour a word-metered detector discourages.

The rewrite modes, extension and API are not stated on the pricing page, so what else the suite contains is partly unverifiable from the page you would buy from. That is worth an email before renewal rather than an assumption.

Where this leaves a switch: if you were using two or three tools in the bundle, replacing it means assembling the same coverage from separate products and probably paying more in total for it.

What they do not claim, and why it matters

The product is called AI Bypasser and the allowances are labelled with that name, so nobody could call the positioning subtle. What we did not find anywhere on the pricing page is a numeric bypass rate or an undetectability guarantee — and that absence is a materially different posture from the two tools in this comparison that promise all detectors without exception.

It is worth noticing because it is the kind of distinction marketing flattens. A product named for bypassing is making a claim about intent; a product guaranteeing a 0% score is making a claim about a third party's software that nobody can keep.

We publish no bypass figure for our own tool either, for the same reason, and our full reasoning is on the methodology page linked throughout this site.

If you are leaving, sort your reason first

Three reasons dominate and they lead to different shortlists. Credit metering that you found hard to reason about; the unstated per-request cap; or the price after the annual discount ends.

If it is the credit model, what you want is word metering, which most of this comparison uses — a monthly word figure is directly comparable across vendors in a way credits are not. If it is the per-request cap, shortlist on published figures rather than allowances, because a large monthly pool behind a small request limit is the combination that produces fragmented rewrites. If it is price, the arithmetic to run is per thousand words at the plan you would actually be on, not the headline.

And if it is the languages, stop — there is very little here for you. Netus publishes 36 and HIX Bypass publishes 50+, and most of the rest of this set says nothing at all.

What a switch actually costs you here

The unlimited detector is the loss people do not anticipate. Netus describes detection as unlimited on every plan including free, and most alternatives meter it by words — which changes a habit rather than a price. Unlimited checking lets you re-run the same paragraph twenty times while you edit; a word-metered detector makes you ration exactly the behaviour that is most useful.

The suite is the second cost. If you were using several tools against one credit pool, replacing that means assembling equivalents and probably paying more in total for less integration.

The third is the remainder of an annual term. At $8.08 a month billed annually against $14 monthly, the discount is around 42% — the widest gap in this comparison — so a mid-term switch is paying twice for the overlap.

Where we sit, since we are on this page

We make a competing rewriter, so the disclosure belongs here rather than in a footer. On the two things Netus does that we do not, it wins outright: we ship English only against their 36 languages, and we have no bundled suite at all — one rewriter and one detector, and nothing else.

Where we differ is what gets published. Our detector states what it cannot do and our pricing states a per-request cap, both of which are unstated on their pricing page. Whether that matters to you depends on whether you have ever been surprised by a limit you could not have read in advance.

If you write in more than one language, do not switch to us. That is not modesty, it is the same arithmetic this page has applied to everyone else.

What changes when you switch

You are trading a credit pool for a word allowance. That is simpler to reason about and usually smaller in raw volume, so check your last month's usage before assuming a like-for-like plan exists.

Language support is the thing most likely to break a move. Netus AI publishes 36; several tools in this set, ours included, are English only.

If you were using the bundled detector, expect to pay for that separately or accept a metered one. Unlimited detection on a free tier is unusual in this category.

The case for staying with Netus AI

Keep it if You write in one of the 36 languages they support, or you genuinely use several tools in their suite. On words per dollar at the Standard tier and above, Netus AI is among the strongest in this comparison and nothing here pretends otherwise. Switching has a cost that comparison pages tend to leave out: you lose a setup you already understand, and the gap between these tools is narrower than any of their marketing suggests.

What none of them can offer — Netus AI, HumanFlow, or anyone on the table above — is a promise about what an AI detector will say. Nobody honestly can. Why detection scores are unreliable in the first place.

Where HumanFlow sits

We are one of the 17 tools on this page and we wrote it, so weigh it accordingly. On the ranking rule above, HumanFlow's free plan takes 1,500 words in a single scan — the largest single free request here — with 2,000 humanizer words and 10,000 detection words a month.

On total free volume we lose to StealthWriter, and several tools on this page are cheaper at entry than our $18. HumanFlow does not promise to beat any detector — nobody honestly can — and we publish no bypass rates. Our plans in full, or try the editor without an account.

Common questions

What is the best Netus AI alternative?
There is no single answer, which is why this page ranks rather than picks. Ordered by free words per request then entry price, the tools above are the 16 closest substitutes. Which suits you depends on document length, language and how much you write a month.
Is there a free Netus AI alternative?
Several. StealthWriter allows 10 rewrites a day at up to 1,000 words each, the largest free allowance here. HumanFlow's free plan takes 1,500 words in a single scan, the largest single free request on this page, with 2,000 humanizer words a month.
Should I leave Netus AI at all?
Not necessarily. Stay if You write in one of the 36 languages they support, or you genuinely use several tools in their suite. On words per dollar at the Standard tier and above, Netus AI is among the strongest in this comparison and nothing here pretends otherwise. Switching costs you a working setup, and the differences between these tools are narrower than their marketing suggests.
Which Netus AI alternative handles long documents?
Check the per-request cap rather than the monthly total — it is the limit people hit first. Entry-tier caps run from 400 to 5,000 words across the 11 tools here that publish one. A document above the cap must be split, and each fragment gets rewritten without sight of the others.
Do any of these Netus AI alternatives get past AI detectors?
No tool can promise that, ours included, and the ones that do are making a claim about systems they neither control nor observe. Detectors change without notice and disagree with each other on identical text. Any published bypass rate came from a company selling the tool it tested.
How current are these Netus AI figures?
Each was read from the vendor's own pricing page: 2 on 27 July 2026, 8 on 4 August, 2 on 15 August and 5 on 16 August. Pricing in this category changes often, and the date for each tool is on its own comparison page — every source is linked so you can check before buying.

Other alternatives pages