humanflow

HumanFlow vs Humanize AI Pro

Humanize AI Pro is annual-only in what it publishes, and every price on the page is a promotional one shown against a struck-through list. It has a real free tier and a Chrome extension on every plan, including the free one. Its FAQ asks which AI detectors it bypasses, which tells you what it is for.

Figures read from Humanize AI Pro's own pricing page on 16 August 2026 · check both pricing pages before deciding

Last reviewed 16 August 2026 · The HumanFlow team

Entry plan, side by side

HumanFlow and Humanize AI Pro entry plans compared on price, allowance and features
HumanFlowHumanize AI Pro
Entry price$18 / mo · $10.80 on yearlyNot published / mo · $5.83 on yearly
Entry allowance25,000 humanizer words / mo20,000 words a month
Per request5,000 words500 words
Free tier2,000 words / mo · 1,500 in one scan500 words, once, with a 100-word request cap and no card required · 100 words per request
DetectionYes — three-way verdict with its signals, 10,000 words/mo free. Sentence map on paid plansNone stated on the pricing page
Tones / modes3 tones — natural, casual and professional. No custom voiceTone modes on paid tiers — "Advanced" on Pro, "Premium" on Ultra; the number is not stated
Extension / appNone — one web editor. iOS app in developmentChrome extension, included on every plan including free
Public APIPrivate beta — no public endpointA developers link appears in their navigation; no terms are stated on the pricing page
LanguagesEnglish onlyNot stated on the pricing page

Not stated on their page: The undiscounted monthly price. The page has a Monthly/Yearly toggle and serves annual figures only.; The renewal price after the promotional year. Not stated.; Language support and API terms — neither is on the pricing page.. Left open rather than estimated.

Where Humanize AI Pro is the better buy

  • A Chrome extension on every plan, free tier included. We have none at any price.
  • Volume at the top. Their Ultra plan states 1,000,000 words a month against our largest single-seat plan at 80,000.
  • A free tier that needs no card, with a Chrome extension attached, so the workflow can be tested and not just the output.
  • Both the promotional and the list price are printed together, which is more honest than a discounted figure shown alone.
  • A 7-day money-back guarantee, stated on the page.

This section comes first on purpose. A comparison written by one of the two products is worth reading only if it is willing to lose.

Where HumanFlow is the better buy

  • Our free tier renews. Theirs is 500 words once, capped at 100 words a request; ours is 2,000 words every month at 1,500 a pass.
  • We publish a monthly price. Their page serves annual figures only, so there is no way to buy a month and stop.
  • Our prices are not promotional. Every figure on their page is discounted against a struck-through list, and what happens at renewal is not stated.
  • We ship a detector with its reasoning shown, and say what it cannot establish. Their pricing page lists no detector at all.

Every price on the page is a discount

Starter is $69.99 against a struck-through $179.88 a year. Pro is $129.99 against $239.88. Ultra is $194.50 against $389.00, with a coupon code printed beside it. The banner reads up to 50% off.

Printing both numbers is better practice than showing a discounted figure alone, and we are crediting them for it. What the page does not say is what happens at renewal, which is the number that decides the real cost of a year-two subscription.

It also serves annual figures only. The toggle offers Monthly, and the monthly prices are not in the text, so there is no way to compare a month of Humanize AI Pro against a month of anything else — including us — without asking them.

The free tier is a demonstration, not an allowance

Five hundred words, once, capped at 100 words per request. That is enough to watch the tool work on a paragraph and not enough to run anything real through it.

It is still more than several tools in this comparison offer, and it comes with the Chrome extension attached, which means you can test the workflow rather than just the output. That is a genuinely useful difference from a paste-in-a-box trial.

Ours is 2,000 words a month at 1,500 words a pass, and it renews. Those are different products: theirs is a demonstration, ours is a small working allowance. Neither is generous, and the one that suits you depends on whether you want to evaluate or to actually use.

Bypass as a product tier

The three paid plans list Standard, Advanced and Premium AI Bypass as ascending features, and the FAQ asks outright which AI detectors it bypasses. So detector outcomes are the axis the product is sold on, and buying up the range is buying more of it.

We have recorded this as naming detectors rather than as a guarantee, because the page states no rate and no promise that any specific tool will be defeated. That is a real distinction and it deserves to be recorded accurately in both directions.

Our position is that tiering a bypass capability implies something measurable behind the tiers, and neither their page nor anyone else's publishes what that measurement is. If a Premium bypass is better than a Standard one, the number showing it would be worth more than the label.

The claim we won't compare on

Which tool is better at getting past a detector. There is no reproducible public benchmark for it, detectors disagree with each other on identical text, and every vendor publishing such a number is grading its own homework — us included.

What Humanize AI Pro claims: Named as a graded feature rather than a percentage: plans list "Standard AI Bypass", "Advanced AI Bypass" and "Premium AI Bypass" as tiers of the same capability. Their FAQ includes the questions "How does the AI detection bypass work?" and "Which AI detectors does it bypass?", so the product is positioned on detector outcomes without publishing a rate.

Everything above is a figure you can open their pricing page and check. That is the whole standard. Why detection scores are unreliable in the first place, and how we handle competing in the market we write about.

Which should you pick?

Pick Humanize AI Pro if You want a browser extension, you are comfortable paying for a year up front, and the promotional pricing holds long enough to matter.

Pick HumanFlow if You want a monthly price you can leave, a renewing free tier big enough to test a real essay, or a detector whose limits are published.

One caveat that applies whichever you choose: HumanFlow is the newer product here. It runs in any browser, with an iOS app in development, and the competitors on this page have had longer to accumulate integrations and export options. If you need a specific one of those today, that is a real reason to choose them.

The test that settles it costs nothing.

A 300-word preview, no account needed. HumanFlow does not promise to beat any detector — nobody honestly can — so the only useful test is whether the output reads like you. Free plan takes 1,500 words a scan.

Your text
Tone
0 words / 300 per free preview

By using this you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy. Your text is sent to our AI provider to produce the result and is never used to train models. Please don't paste confidential or other people's personal information.

Quick answers

How much does Humanize AI Pro cost per month?

Their page does not say. It carries a Monthly/Yearly toggle and serves annual figures only — $69.99 a year for Starter, which they render as $5.83 a month billed annually. There is no monthly price in the page text to compare against.

Are those prices permanent?

Every figure on the page is promotional, shown against a struck-through list price — $69.99 against $179.88 for Starter. The page does not state the renewal price, which is the figure that matters from the second year on.

What does the free plan include?

500 words, once, with a 100-word cap per request, no card required, and the Chrome extension included. It is a demonstration rather than an allowance. Ours is 2,000 words a month at 1,500 a pass, and it renews.

Does Humanize AI Pro guarantee it beats detectors?

It does not publish a rate or name a tool it defeats. It does sell bypass as a tiered feature — Standard, Advanced, Premium — and its FAQ asks which AI detectors it bypasses, so the product is positioned on detector outcomes without a numeric promise attached.

Sources

Other comparisons

Humanize AI Pro against other tools, with us as neither side: Humanize AI Pro vs WriteHuman.

Also useful: the free AI detector, what people use this for and the free writing tools. Before buying anything in this category, ours included, what a humanizer cannot do is the list of seven things no rewriting tool fixes, and editing it yourself is usually the better result if you have the hour.